You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Journey So Far - 500 Followers Milestone!

in #steemit6 years ago

Cool story bro!

I really like the part about meeting up with another steemian in your region.

I totally understand the feeling of reaching milestones and finding that the people on the following list are bots. I used @sircork 's steem.agency to dump a stack of dead followers.

I found your post because you are a member of the steem engine. After reading your post I feel like I really need to look into being more active in curation groups on discord. Building an "organic following" as it's said is the best route, even if you have stacks of cash to dump into your wallet.

Congratulation on your progress, and thanks for sharing your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63