Nano making BIG things!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everybody, this time I want to talk about NANO.
This coin is having an impressive momentum. Right now it is having an all time high in market volume:

The volume is almost 40% bigger than the last time it hit 35 USD.

In the picture below I could cast one first Elliott Wave (12345ABC) and I think we are at the beginning of a second impulse wave (waves 1 and 2 already completed):

I also can see that the Stochastic indicator is just going from bottom to top. So I this confirms a little bit more the second impulse wave.

My impression is that it is a good time to hold NEO for s while and wait to have a new all time higher high as it is now with the volume!

What do you think? Please let me know your comments and thanks for the upvotes and the follows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70