Sort:  

Thank alot @dumar022. You help me a lot when HF19. Your automatic Vote always come to my post and comment.

I don't have automatic vote, I do that manually

Really ? Did you registered your account to good karma. I appreciation for that and thank you so much. BTW in early of June i ll hold the charity for earnin on this platform for poor students.

I didn't register my account to no one, no guild, trail or autovoter and I like it this way

Thank for information. I hope i can share with others needed people the earning from here. I posted on Celebration of 600+ followers that i would make a charity event in this June. Hello from Esteem User. Have a nice day @dumar022.

Thank alot @dumar022. You help me a lot when HF19. Your automatic Vote always come to my post and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42