You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm New in this comunity, Any advice?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @bonnet what's up and How's life goin? Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about winning the giveaway, photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Hello from ESTEEM User : @taufar.

Sort:  

thanks man, I'm really looking forward to have fun in here while doing things i like.

You are welcome @bonnet. I believe that u can be great steemian on this platform. I hope so. This is high motivation for me to do my best in the articles postings. Let's we share some useful information by blogging. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26