Celebration Of 600+ Followers. Followers Are Friends And Relatives

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image
This is the perfect time to introduce myself back to all the Steemians in celebration of getting 600+ Followers on this great Platform.
image
My account was first created on November 10, I was inactive because I was too busy working and started active in May. My name is Taufar with ID in Steemit @ taufar.

Thank you very much for your trust to follow my post.
Thank you for your support and motivation through UPVOTE and awards through REBLOG.
You are not only a follower but more than that, you are friends and relatives.
Although we never face to face, different countries, professions, hobbies and posting materials on our blog. I believe that STEEMIT has united us here in a community that is familial.
image


HOPES IN THE FUTURE and MY THANKFUL EXPRESSIONS.

Will do my best in every post of my blog. Looking for interesting material that I will learn from reliablr Steemian world. They can become master in blogging on this site.

WHAT'S NEXT ?

  1. Finding new topic in my Blog.

  2. Holding Orphans Charity Program in Aceh. That will be held in July. (Will be announced soon).
    Shoutout Mr. @charity-aceh and Mr. @yuclino
    ========================

  • Criticism, suggestions and impressions can be written in comments.
    Thank you for visiting my blog.
    Follow me :
    @taufar
    image
Sort:  

congratulation..!

Thank you so much for the compliments @harferri..I believe that u can be great steemian on this platform. Wanna learn from you too bout blogging. This is high motivation for me to do my best in the articles postings. Let's we share some useful information by blogging. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Thank you for mention my name @taufar. The charity program ll be held soon. I support it so much. We can call many others steemians for joining this big program. @curiesea @jamhuery.

Same as @taufar i will always follow you, hope taufar in love health and can post the results and stories from you

i ve followed u, follow me back please. thank for visiting my wall

Congratulations on your milestone! Keep good work. :)

Great Stuff!! Keep Going!

good post.....

Thank you for your motivation Mr @ades.

ok , my broo

Amazing! I am coming on your wall, You have Beautiful photos are nice views, while good photos that fit the target. In my opinion, it takes a "Wow Effect" to make our work memorable. "Wow effect is needed to make a good photo more talk. Good job and well done.
You've presented a photo representing both of them. An amazing photo result. Don't to visit my blog for my latest post @taufar

It is good to meet you, Taufar!

Me too. I believe that u can be great steemian on this platform. This is high motivation for me to do my best in the articles postings. Let's we share some useful information by blogging. Thank you for visiting my blog @willymac

Congratulation for you @taufar . You did some good post, so I think your follower will stay on your blog for waiting the new one post.

Best regards,
Just call me @arfa 😁

This is high motivation for me to do my best in the articles postings. Thank you for visiting my blog @arfa.

Great achievement ma teacher, ma bro @taufar
Congratulations for this 😁👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55