help smart contract

in #steemit6 years ago

PARK smart contracts, written in solidity, controls the transactions performed during parking reservation. Smart contract will hold the parking charges once the user scans UIN at the parking location or at the start of the reservation slot. When User leaves the parking spot, Sensors activates the network and triggers a confirmation to contract, contract then transfers the amount equivalent to parking time used to PARK wallet and reverses any access amount back to user wallet.

 More information about the project can be found on these links:  

 



 

Sort:  

hi @tatyanablog nice post i upvote me & i also upvote
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55