You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons That Steemit Makes Me Smile #1: Community Spirit

in #steemit7 years ago

Such an interesting post to read and even though I have only been on here a few days I can relate to what you are saying about the sense of community on here

In fact I just before coming across your post said the exact thing on a comment to someone else,, I still do not understand Steem Steem Dollars vests and all the other terminology here and know I will with time, but for me. That is not important at all, I am just so enjoying the sense of community and support I have seen so prevalent on here and never to this level on any other site I have been on

Sorry this was meant to be a short comment, I am not normally big on long text in my post my way of expressing myself is generally my photos but here I go doing it again LOL

So will finish off with thanks for such an interesting and inspiring post

Sort:  

thanks so much @tattoodjay for your lovely words :)
I didn't understand anything at all about steem or steem dollars when I first started here 2 weeks ago, you will pick that up as you go, but yeah as you said most important thing is all the positivity and support on here :)
It doesnt come close to facebook or anywhere else.
Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy it here, and stay for the long term :)

Thanks I am fairly confident I will enjoy it and be here for a long time :) Looking forward to seeing more of your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42