You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Supply Easter Egg Of The Day - The First Five Finders Get A Full Upsteem From Me!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Done, of recent it does change from time to time, but this last couple of weeks I have seen so many people spending more time looking for excuses rather than just getting the job done, which is my attitude

I lot of people seem to like the words Could, like I could do it but, or Would, Like I would have and Should have also drives me nuts
But

I myself get given a challenge and wherever possible like to say consider it done :)

Sort:  

Congrats! Full upsteem from me :)

thanks Kindly appreciated

Tomorrow If I happen to see it just as you post I will find the cookie but not comment, have been one of the first five for two days only fair to let others have a share

nice.

Fun to play, tho.

Ohh yes it is fun and I will play just not comment early

Appreciate that. Tomorrow's one is a bit tougher...

Cool looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69