You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting bots... A problem or a resource?

in #steemit7 years ago

I personally don’t use the bots or the rare time I donits on someone else post to give it a boost

But many swear by them for increased visibility I am not sure if it’s that or increased payout

I have no issue with people using them I see it as personal preference

You can do well with some and loose on some from what I have seen

Have you seen the bot tracker site very useful if your going to use bots

https://steembottracker.com/

Sort:  

I love that you mentioned using bots to boost other people's posts! I have done this several times but not something that was in my mind atm.

What an incredible resource!! I have never seen this before and for sure will be messing around with it!

Thank you for your usual abundance of knowledge & awesomeness!

LOL with the way my day is going today I think you must be thinking of someone else i am severely lacking in both knowledge and awesomeness right now LOL

Well then consider it a reminder to get back to it then! High five!

High five 🙌 and I will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45