You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should STOP voting for your own posts? - From one minnow to another

in #steemit7 years ago

A great and interesting read thanks for taking the time to share it

I blew out my upvote power in the first few days and since I am only on my 6th day still building it up and in fact being so new its not worth much at all, but your post has confirmed what I had planned to use them on others

Sort:  

I did the same, it was on purpose but still, getting it back was hard. I already have the bar to determine with how much SP I vote so I am making good use of that 20% daily :D

Yes! You might think you are losing your time, reading a bunch of posts and only giving 15 cents but really, making a habit out of it will pay off in the future and you might end up with some hidden treasures in your hands, there is a lot of underrated content out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71