You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s my 3rd Steem Birthday!! 🥳🎉🤩 - Time to Reflect

in #steemit5 years ago

A wonderful and inspiring post congratulations on the three yeat Milestone or should I say Happy Steemiversry or Happy Steem Birthday I guess all do apply
Even the market is shopwing its celebration of your milestone its showing green for steem even if only a minor change
I to love this platform and all the wonderful people I have met on here and do think Steem may well rise like a phoenix from the ashes

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

Thank you! Let’s hope it stays green! 😄 I still have high hopes for this plattform and hope it does rise from the ashes!

Thanks for the birthday tip ;D

MOst welcome, sorry for late reply i was offline for a few days

No problem at all. I’m not on as much during the week so my replies are coming later than usual. So I understand ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67