Tatiana Moroz Rehearsing New Song "Safe With You" in Berlin, Nov 17 2016!

in #steemit8 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hey, Steemians! On November 17th, 2016 in Berlin, Germany, I was heading to a performance and talk I was giving at BXB--a very popular and long-running blockchain meetup! So, I decided to tape part of my rehearsal for the event. The song played here--"Safe With You"--is on my new album "Keep The Faith", which is coming out in early 2017! The lighting in this vid is...questionable...but I hope you enjoy it anyway!

And of course if you want to find out more about my performances and album releases, head over to TatianaMoroz.com!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42