You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemcleaners Flagging For No Reason Or Whales On Steemit Abusing Their Power?😡👎

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is full of bots that votes for other bots contents and often make more money than the post itself.

Steemit has this problem:
not enough people posting (maybe 10% of steemit users), not enough rewards for valuable posts.

Sort:  

I'm aware of this and I agree with you 100%

You have about 260 bot accounts , that constantly vote you own posts . 9 hours ago , in just 1 hour , you received about 200-250 upvotes , meaning you have a bot with allot of accounts . Consider this when speaking about @steemcleaners flagging your posts . Does this seem fair to you ? Using your own vote network to raise the value of your post ?

Hi @fishmon, Thank you for talking without knowledge and clearly without reading nor watching the video. I'm using @minnowsupport and their project: Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel, it gives you 250+ votes, not my fault that I know how to take advantage of these type of groups.

Oh, my bad man , i just steemd you and the votes looked suspicious . I take it back , my bad . Didn't know about the bot's project . I apreciate you didn't reply with a negative atitude , and you got yourself a new follower .

Have you tried speaking with steemcleaners in steem.chat ? maybe you'll get some answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50