You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road Map To Sustainable Steemit Growth In The Philippines And Asia, Powered By The Steemit Communty.

in #steemit7 years ago

"You have to be there at this events, let your very presence fill the room and empower these people; love and hope in your very voice."

This got me. I'm currently living in Denmark and would love to make a difference and improving the community here, but I can see the event is tomorrow the 10 aug? Will there be more events where I myself can attend and take a little vacation while i'm there :)?

(beautiful)
you keep surprising how well written every post you do is.
Peace

Sort:  

Oh there will be more events. You can definitely visit. I am always available in the chats. We can also discuss ways to enable similar events in Denmark. Discussions are always welcome. As for Philippines, there will be many events, likely later this year

Oh man that would be a dream to start something over here, where can we discuss something like this further? I'm on the discord btw. Upvoted u, but i'm not worth that much atm sorry :)

All good. The link to the discord is just above in my first comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52