This Year Will Be The Year of Steem Power.🔥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Heck yahhh Boiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii


@tastetwist Just purchased a little bit of STEEM POWER ♨️

rm.jpg

This is the year to take advantage of being a part of the STEEMIT community
and the 1st Blockchain social media platform.

I am excited to be a part of this peer to peer network.

I have only been on steemit for one week, I have gotten 121 followers
and I am following 429 crazy bloggers who bring a ton of value.

Every day I am learning more and more about
STEEM, STEEM POWER, and virtual currency.

Thank you for all the upvotes, resteem,
but most of all thank you for making
the steemit community an awesome place to
break the social media barriers.

The future of blogging looks PRETTY SICK if you ask me.🔥

Sort:  

Yes!!! Now you have that steem power 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

💪🏼🙌🏼💯 building up that steem 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

I left u some 💰😱😂

😂 awesome sauze, your the best 💰

Congratulations! The power up now while it's cheap!

It is fun 💯💯💯 for now 😂 love it.

@orangeshasta thx for the resteem 👊 💯💯💯 👊

Any pointes for a noob here? I would love any help i could get!

Project_06-22Full HD.gif

I would follow @jerrybanfield and also watch youtube videos about Steemit
check out this blog post....
https://steemit.com/curation/@jerrybanfield/live-usd1800-steemit-upvoting-from-100-to-0-voting-power-on-june-24

I will and thank u for taking the time to respond to me.

no problem 💯💯💯

:) lets :))

anytime 💯💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83