✅ How to copy a .GIF image into your Blog on STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Morning Steemers. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ If you are new to STEEMIT I have a tip for you.

Get creative with awesome .gif images in your blog on STEEMIT ‼️

..

HERE IS HOW TO COPY A .gif image into your STEEMIT blog.

Step 1

Go to the website giphy.com and then type in the search area for what you want. For my example.. I am searching for 'YAY!'

...
01.jpg

Step 2

Hover over the Image you want

...
02.jpg

Step 3

Go to the link icon that appears at the top left corner.

Click the link icon and it will say 'link copied to clipboard
...
05.jpg
...
06.jpg

Step 4

Paste into your post text area (control + v)

.. and BAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMM you have a .gif image


Thank you for reading, I hope this helped! STEEM ON --- feel free to upvote and resteem if this will help someone. Have a great day and follow me @tastetwist



💯 Get you 5X for your upvotes on Steemit .. 💯 💯 Join the Awesome Reward System for steemit 💯 💯 - click here - SteemFollower

| Taste Twist on Facebook | Taste Twist on Soundcloud | Taste Twist on Instagram |

YOU GUYS ARE THE BOMB!! 💣💥 thx for stopping by!

@tastetwist

Sort:  

Hey, I make my own gifs! I uploaded some of it and share it here on steemit, but I see it is very slow. You can't really see the gif in the thumbnail and it is a waste!
that's the last one I uploaded for example https://steemit.com/gif/@sandrina.life/san-valentine-gif !!

that is awesome :D

nice one thanks never heard of this site for gif images so may as well give it go seen as though i have it now, have a gud un!!!

ohh yahhhhh :)

where the heck do you find him hahahahahahahhhh

Oooh, I wish I'd found you earlier, glad I have now . . thanks for this great info! :-)

Cgee

your welcome.. hope that helps :D

Good tip for beginners , Thanks a lot for sharing

you can also paste the gif code in comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49