You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Support Zer0hedge Even Though He Steals Content And Is A Plagiarist!!!! Or Does He????

in #steemit7 years ago

You're a supporter of his, so I don't see how I can make any argument that will change your mind...

Why do you write this? Do you know that to be true?

Memes aren't posted with the expectation of making money...

When a Meme or a Youtube video is posted on Steemit and it is the only part of the post, I dont think you can make the claim you just did...

"Everybody does it" isn't a defense. Its an excuse.

So it is an excuse to point out that you single out this one while letting others pass? A good misdirection on your part to avoid answering the question as to why you have a vendetta against this particular person.

Sort:  

We get it, you love the idea of copy-paste profiteering.

Nice ethics.

Try this on for size:

I get it, by your refusal to answer the question posed to you a couple of time, it shows you love the idea of copy-pasting profiteering EXCEPT when it comes to zer0hedge.

How does that feel?

That is the second time you made an assumption that is absolutely incorrect. We are having a discussion about a topic and yet you prefer to lob accusations which means you really have little to add to the conversation.

Getting back to the topic, there is a certain poster on here who puts up 30+ MEMEs a day and nothing else. He is taking dollars a day out of the reward pool and yet I dont see you on his posts putting up that is taking content for profiting purposes. You are on here about twice as long as I am so if I could find I am sure you could to...he is all over the new page most days.

Again in two months on here I have not seen your warning post anywhere other for zer0hedge and I comment on a lot of posts. Why is that? You make the claim to be against copy/paste profiteering, where is the warning when so many are doing it. You said that everyone is doing it is not a defense, it is an excuse. Okay, if that is the case where are your warnings? Sure everyone isnt doing it but there are many, many who are...

And I do apologize to you if you have been posting that warning in others who do what zer0hedge is doing. However, since I have not see it once outside of him and I can find those who are also doing it, then I presume you see them too. Yet you take no action with them.....

why?

I'm super-sorry that I can't be everywhere at once. Maybe when I die and ascend to an astral plane - I can fulfill your omnipotent scenario.

All the best, xoxoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67