You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masses Are Flocking In On Steemit, So Gather Steem Power Now. If You Are Minnow Powering Up Will Also Help You With Bandwidth.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is an amazing post @surpassinggoogle.

I appears that we think alike. Today I put up a post that talked about how the Steem blockchain is in the lead over all other blockchains and could increase that lead if the development on here is large enough.

Steem has no transaction fees....none.

ETH and BTC are both not only bogged down with traffic but ill suited for microprossing since there are such high transaction fees. That .25 reward could not even be sent on either of those networks since the cost for the transaction is more. Here on steem, we can send .001 STEEM without a problem.

I love how you tied it all together....this is an absolute goldmine. You must have read a couple of my posts since I preached $100 STEEM since $.85 in early November. This is going to get a lot bigger very quickly.

By the way, I dont know if you saw the numbers, 60K daily active users yesterday with 30K authors. Things are really starting to heat up around here even without an automated sign up process, communities, HD 20, or SMTs....imagine what it will be like when they do hit my friend....OMG.

Keep up the good work...together we are all going to change the world. Poverty is going to be wiped out...we will make sure of it.

Sort:  

All so onpoint.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

I love @teardrops airrdropped to me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48