You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret To Success On Steemit: It Isn't Posting Article or Re-Steeming (For Dolphins And Minnows)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for the comment @phelimint.

Obviously, I agree completely. Quality comments show appreciation for the work of the author. I surmise that most of the comments you refer to are by people who do not even read the article. I mean seriously, I can read an article on a subject I know nothing about and at least re-phrase something the author wrote. Not saying that is a quality comment but it does at least show I skimmed the article.

There are a lot of vote seekers...those who troll comment sections seeking upvotes since a lot of authors reward those who comment.

Sort:  

Yeah don't get me started on the damn vote seekers, I can't believe the bot algorithm that make comments on some posts, they somehow extra some text from your post and reword it as a question or soemthing. It's getting to be so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32