You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKLY POWER DOWNS DECREASED THIS PAST WEEK / ALL MY POWER DOWN CHARTS for the week ON ONE POST

in #steemit7 years ago

A very interesting situation taking place. I really think people are torn.

There is one group, like myself, who is extremely optimistic about the potential of STEEM, steemit, and the SMTs. However, that does not mean there arent some issues requiring attention.

The latest appears to be posts lost and upvotes taking forever to load. Could this be a scaling issue? Also, we get the same old talk about the whales upvoting themselves all the money and not spreading it around.

I think, in the end, those powering down, unless it is cash they absolutely need, will regret it. I still think that STEEM is going to be a $10 token within 12 months. From my perspective, the conflict many have works to my advantage...the longer STEEM lingers around a buck, the more of it I can get.

As always, thanks for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81