You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work Hard Play Hard 🥂

in #steemit7 years ago

Sensational post journeyoflife. I gave you a follow because of it.

$900 in three months is a ton of money. I am sure that is more than you ever got from Facebook or Reddit.

I am only on this site for 2 weeks but I can already see how life changing it can be. Yes it is a lot of work and time (although highly enjoyable). It gives us all a chance to help others. Three time I ran out of voting power because I upvoted so much content (I since found out that isnt a good thing to do-live and learn).

Joy is found in helping others. I feel that is the only path to success on here. Those who come here looking for money to just flow into their wallet will have difficulties unless they bring a huge following from elsewhere. To me, this is a "how can I help you" site.

Sort:  

I agree. I've been using facebook for so long but haven't made even $1.00 out of it.

No Zuckerberg isnt into sharing the wealth on there. He kept a large chunk it if for himself. One doesnt get a net worth of multi billioins without having some help....you gave him that help. And he didnt even send you a thank you.

Arent you kind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55