You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Thought Provoking Steemit Questions by @Transisto and My Detailed Answers to Them. Are We Contributing?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this post @ilyastarar.

  1. The reads on my last 4 posts were 130, 154, 183, 317. I dont know how that fares compared to other posts but that is what my posts attracted.

  2. I have no idea...never checked my google ranking although I am sure, since I am only here 4 months, it isnt great.

  3. I tell everyone I come in contact with about it. Everyone at my work is aware of steemit along with all my friends. A handful signed up but not many. Of course, I gave them other info about cryptos in general and that went nowhere.

  4. I have no idea...I can say that according to the report generated for @fulltimegeek's delegation program, in the last two weeks I posted 125K and 135K worth of words in the comment sections.

  5. Still rather new but getting involved.

  6. Most of my posts over the last 2 months are exclusively about the steem blockchain and the potential here. I got tired of the negativity about the price of STEEM so I started to post about what is really taking place exclusive of pricing action. I think most of my readers have an understanding of SMTs, for example, which they did not have before.

  7. I dont know but I tell people they are never making a mistake in powering up. A few mentioned to me they did. From the outside, most I mentioned crypto to look at my funny.

  8. Thus far it has solved the negativity surrounding the price of STEEM and giving people an optimistic view of this blockchain. Plus, I have repeatedly written about how our success is based upon helping others achieve success.

  9. Rewards are an incentive obviously...for myself and others. This is how we can make a difference...there is a lot of money distributed each day on here and it is growing (in dollar terms). Overall, as I achieve more SP, the rewards are less important other than what that additional SP can do to those I upvote. At this point, I have not taken on STEEM or SBD out of this...all was used to power up.

  10. None at this point...but it is great that it is there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46