You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest2 Talks featuring Steemit CEO Ned Scott [Video]

in #steemit7 years ago

That makes a ton of sense. Instead of supporting one, spread it around to the many. The multiplication factor of 100 people with 5K versus 1 with 500K is incredible. 100 people will be upvoting all over the place....they would have 1000 votes at 100% power....

That is how things will grow.

Sort:  

Try to guess what I just sent you ... :)

Thank you very much @fulltimegeek.

You just make my job with the minnows that much easier since you doubled my voting power. I resolved in a post to try to "adopt" a couple of them and get them to 1000 SP as quickly as possible by giving their daily post 100% upvotes. Once to 1000 SP, they are to turn around and help other sub 1000 minnows.

Thanks again and know I will be spreading the votes around.

That is so cool!

Doing all I can to lift as many people up on this platform as I can.

This place will excel the more people who are on here getting payback for their efforts. It takes time but with consistent effort plus us all rallying around each other, we can get it done.

Sounds Texan "get it done!"

You are right, it doesn't happen quickly, but working together it will be successful. I keep telling my sister we need to start Posting. But seems all we do is comment and learn!

Commenting is a great way to get your feet wet. However, you need to start posting...that is how you can develop a following and get people to know you.

Either way, getting involved is the most important thing. And it appears you are doing that.

That’s a great mission!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83