You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make The Most Money From Comments On Steemit ! ( Comments Challenge - The Best Comment Gets 1 SBD )

in #steemit7 years ago

What a wonderful idea @dobartim.

I agree with this entire premise. I upvote every comment made on any of my posts that so any sort of effort. Hell, I often upvote the "great post" comment even though I am saying to myself why did this guy waste the time?

It would be fascinating if we could put together a collective list of those who appreciate comments and upvote them. Even if it is for a few cents, that shows an appreciation. Now I understand it is easier for me to upvote all commenters on my post since I dont get hundreds of comments. That said, I see to many with huge SP and reputation who do not upvote anyone who comments.

Sort:  

If someone avoids you and does not respect you, then there is no reason to waste time, we should go further my friend @taskmaster4450

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44