How I screwed up my blog on steemit ...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, everyone!

Today I'm going to talk about my amateur experience on steemit.
I heard from a friend about the steemit community. She suggested that I join the community, which I did in March 2018. I began to write posts daily on various topics, even though I did not know how many things work here. I thought I would learn all the time in time. Unfortunately, this ignorance cost me and I learned a lot from the mistakes I made.

The first thing I did was to publish others photos and images without mentioning sources. Then, I used others texts also without mentioning sources. Then, I translated the texts from my First language (Serbian) into English without mentioning the sources.

All of this resulted in the annulment of rewards to several of my posts. Then I went to investigate why this happened and found out a lot of things that I did not know before.

I was very disappointed and angry because I did not know in a timely manner about the way this community works. I wanted to give up posting on my blog because I believed that nobody would be rewarding me here anymore. In the meantime, I spoke with my friends from the community. They told me to continue blogging, provided I always write my own original texts as well as my original photos. And I decided to continue to write posts. I will try to regain the trust of people from the community. I also wondered whether it is good to write such a post because I do not know what the reaction of people who read it will be. Nevertheless, I decided to publish this post because I am ready for criticism, advice, motivational messages, support, and more and for the reason that this would not happen to other people in the community.

Bellow I will share a post that talks about what all people in the community should know. I suggest to everyone of you to read it and not let the same thing happen to you.

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/abuse-guide-2017-update

Sort:  

Veoma mi je drago što ste prevazišli taj problem i radujem se Vašim novim postovima. Sve najbolje.

Hvala mnogo, draga @inka8! Divni ste. Takodje sve najbolje. :)

Dobro došli nazad, želim Vam brzi oporavak na SP i uspeh.

Hvala mnogo! :)

Ko radi taj i griješi. Želim ti sreću u budućem radu. :)

Hvala mnogo! Takodje. :))

Slične muke i mene muče, a ne da mi se sistematski proučavati priručnike. Ipak, kad je riječ o originalnim tekstovima, držite se slijedeće maksime: ako ste duboko uvjereni da ste napisali nešto dobro, objavite! I to je to.

Hvala na savetu. :)

Што реко Љубивоје Ршумовић, човек се учи док му је учитељ жив, @tasjun :)

Tako je. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45