You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Steemit - Good Citizenship on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

There is a lot going on in at steemit..I though feel it's seriously a budding platform for all...full of opportunities and people out here have immense talent. I as a newbie got really inspired by lot of people out here. I got a kick like feeling that I can do it too..But to be honest I have a lot of fear in me now, do I post my things? Who will actually see it? only maybe my friends and few passers on the feed.Because the big boys out here, they won't get my attention and I don't know how to do it also.So out of my fear that my things don't get wasted, I have started to give my views and share my opinions at posts of big boys, because only then I will get attention but then I might be also Labelled with a thing, that I might be acting good..For which I have no answer. The path to enrichment is getting confusing for me, because I feel that I am not getting noticed enough, how would my things get then..To which few good people have been telling me don't give up, just start posting.I am still reluctant but I would say that I do have fear of rejection in me but I am not going to give up on this.I feel I can do it and so can every newbie do..Just need to have good intentions and the will to succeed.Let me see what destiny beholds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45