You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's #1 so called "Added Value" Self absorbed Influencers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

One thing that worries me about Steemit is the power of the majority stifling minority, cutting edge or fringe opinions or beliefs. Wikipedia is controlled by mob trolls and is very ugly. I hope Steemit remains a platform for all beliefs and opinions. Should add that I found Jerry's post and this one @Joseph interesting - Live and let live! P.S. I upvoted my comment, of course.

Sort:  

I upvoted your comment also. Raised your dollar amount a whole .01 cent. $1.60 upto $1.61. Just because You said "(Live and let live") There is room for disagreement on steemit, there is no room for disagreement on any other platform. Youtube or facebook, you disagree with someone then you damn well better have have more friends than the one you disagreed with.

...and one more time...."Live and let live"

It is always better to let people do what they want, so that we are all free. I know that means putting up with some loathsome behavior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41