You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay on track and bring it hard

in #steemit7 years ago

hi, I do not encourage spam cut and paste comments as I think that they are harmful to the platform. I don't often offer advice but you may be better off actually reading the posts first.

Sort:  

hola, lo siento si lo tomas a mal mi comentario , yo soy de Argentina y no se hablar ingles, uso traductor, no lo hice para que te sintieras ofendida, soy nuevo y trato de aprender., espero no volver a molestarte., que tengas un lindo dia, saludos desde Argentina.

Hello, I'm sorry if you take my comment wrong, I'm from Argentina and I do not speak English, I use a translator, I did not do it to make you feel offended, I'm new and I try to learn. I hope not to bother you again. Have a nice day, greetings from Argentina.

hinata 2.PNG

It is not polite to cut and paste asking for votes especially, without even reading the post you are commenting upon. People spend a lot of time developing their content only to have it hijacked by people providing links to unrelated content.

If your English is lacking, there is quite a lot to read in Spanish I think here. Try @por500bolos

Thank you, and inform me about bots, I'll try to interact more in my comments from now on, not to look like a machine, I'm following you, I'll use the full translator to read your series! !!, Greetings from Argentina!!!!

PS: You have my Vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68