You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despite of the discouraging evidence, I'm going to waste some gunpowder in vultures with a good post tonight.

in #steemit7 years ago

I admittedly do not check new very often. I do sometimes scroll through and give votes there though in the hope my one cent will encourage people though. Occasionally, I manage to leave a comment.

As you know, I am not great with the engagement part of this. I will try harder.

Sort:  

Oh my dear @tarazkp. No surprise for me mate, that at the end of the day does not remain not even a single minute available on your hands to check out any tab at all beyond your own feed page to look for and read something eventually.
You are a well known restless and very prolific author, thinker, content creator and writter of copious brainy and sensible material which must surely exhaust you daily. Routine which I imagine will just leave you barely with some free minutes to check some of the posts of those you follow and interact with them leaving some votes and comments every now and then.

And C'mon! you may well not be as much a wordy babbler beast on comments as someone I know pretty well Haha. But without a doubt you are always a generous and splendid commenter who is not always successful in hiding the stunning sense of humor he possess. :)

Thank you a ton for your sincere and frank comment my friend. A fraternal hug to you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31