Sort:  

The all delegators world? Not much at all. But I also don't find it to be so realistic.

It's like we last were speculating, that it might come to needing to flag down overvalued posts. If there's enough of us that do it, I suspect we might be able to change the bid landscape. We definitely need to make bid bots much riskier.

Note that this has a double effect: people wary of bidding on bots means less bidders in the pool and less profits for delegators. Only posts that can withstand the flags would be left and that would be a natural way to arrive at a fair value for posts.

I should have commented on your last trending or trash app. I am a fan of that idea. I know about heimindanger new site and I think that'll do for the time being. But perhaps we can do better and actually have something that lets many users judge the post itself as well and collectively send it down (or up).

We definitely need to make bid bots much riskier.

Indeed.

I should have commented on your last trending or trash app. I am a fan of that idea.

I think that one would close some of the gaps to find 'fair market value' yet, I don't think anyone is actually keen to make it happen.

I think that one would close some of the gaps to find 'fair market value' yet, I don't think anyone is actually keen to make it happen.

If I had the knowledge to create this I would. Really think that it would take off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49