You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In community support: A new service @dustsweeper

in #steemit6 years ago

it is a true community project to help newbies and minnows! Thank you very much for your support and for also spreading the word!

It is nice to hear for a change. I wish you guys the best of luck and if things go well, I will increase the delegation a little later.

Sort:  

I understand your point about this being something different for a change :)... And I am very excited that you are going to be paying attention! Have a great weekend :)

Steemit just came back up so I'm trying to catch up
I truly hope this works out well and minnow get involved . It will help with their voting . thanks to @tarazkp for this post it explains it quite a bit , and he is always on the front line helping out .
I believe @lynncoyle1 just posted something in reference to this and I will look at it here in a minute after I get a full grasp on @tarazkp last post .
Thanks Dave I will do what I can :)

You too mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56