You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work for your community

in #steemit7 years ago

"United we stand, divided we fall."

I use All for one, one for all when it comes to steem and call it the musketeer coin as individual success is based on distribution and community success in the long term. :)

so, it's our task to figure out what job we can do to help the larger community and band together with similar individuals who can do this job. At least, that's how I interpreted your mention of "niche communities".

Yes, now we are in the forming stages so niche content is difficult to get support for but that will come when, producer communities start doing what they need to do to develop various frameworks.

Hopefully by then I'll have grown enough and surrounded myself with the right people to be a valuable asset so I can withstand what's coming and help others to success.

Sounds like you have the right attitude at least. welcome.

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome. It's still early days, but I'm enjoying my time so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69