Breakfast and Family

in #steemit7 years ago

What a fulfilling day!
Today i had a wonderful breakfast with my mom and my grandma @nahamwassergebaut in Berlin. It's in the kielufer aria, a cosy place close to the spree river.

I had a müsli bowl. It's something like porridge with yoghurt and all kind of nuts in it =)
It was very delicious. My mother had a mixed plate with cheese, ham and bread they made themselves.

My grandma decided to take a sweet breakfast with croissant and a small müsli =)

IMG_1417.JPG

I really enjoyed the sunny weather and food there and we will go there again sometime soon!IMG_1431.JPG

IMG_1430.JPG

I’m uploading regularly on my Instagram (tara_gra) incase you wanted to stay up-to-date.
Tara x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24