You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings my steemit brothers and sisters! My name is Antoine Vaillant and I am an IFBB Pro Bodybuilder among other things as you will see. I workout and shoot vids for entertainment and motivational purposes! etc etc

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Nice, @antoinev, glad to see more Canucks here! Suffice it to say you probably wouldn't have gotten into crypto so much without this webite, eh?

That's why I'm so glad this platform exists. Enjoy the crypto you will recieve for this post. Tell your friends. Steemit will be the catalyst for the spread of the crypto ideology of financial freedom and empowerment of people.

You have physical power, now you will have financial power as well. Cheers!

Sort:  

rewfge

Nice, you will do fine here, then! I've also gotten people into crypto who have lost their passwords, so you are not alone. Don't do it again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51