Hellow Friends.....I am Tanzil.I am create a steemit New account.This is my first post

in #steemit2 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I will present to you some information about my identity.
Let's get started ...
steemit.jpg
My name is Tanzil Islam, my user ID is @tanzilislam, my home is located in Domar, Nilphamari, Rangpur, Bangladesh. I am 21 years old, studying in Honors 2nd year, and working professionally with a company. I have been working with this company for three long years.and I am also a Digital marketer.()
I have to stay in Dhaka to work with the company. I am studying along with my job. I don't have a father. I have a mother and a brother. They live in the village. I like the village environment very much. My mother's hand-cooked food is very good. I like to play cricket..
steemit 3.jpg
Every human being has a lot of needs, and everyone dreams. So I also have a dream. I came to the online world to fulfill that dream, and I have taken training at Digital IT Institute Dhaka. I got acquainted with Steemit here, and here it is a good platform.Everyone will pray for me so that I can achieve success....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43