My introduction to STEEMIT world!

in #steemit2 years ago

image.png

Hello, the beautiful ladies and gentlemen of the Steemit Community!! It's a great pleasure for me to meet you all here. Though I joined Steemit recently but wasn't even able to make an introductory post until now for some busy pieces of stuff. As a newcomer, I want support from all of you.

image.png

image.png

Who am I?
I am MD AL MAHADI HASAN from a small beautiful country Bangladesh.
Currently, I am studying at the University of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (UCAS). I am a full-time student and following the crypto world as a hobby and playing some NFT-based games for fun! I was born in a small village and I love nature with the greenish surrounding and fresh air.

What I love to do
As in youth age, I always like something amazing and challenging. In the present situation, my challenge is to get my graduation. Besides, I love traveling, hiking with friends, cooking, watching movies, reading books, and so on.

Visiting new places is my passion!
I love visiting new places, especially the natural scenic resorts and the combination of mountains and sea. I have visited many places in my own country Bangladesh and also visited many places in China.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Though for the Covid-19 pandemic, I had to cancel a lot of tour plans, but hope very soon I will be able to visit many new places and gather more experience. And I will share my travel diaries here in Hive, hope you guys will enjoy and support me in my endeavors.

Friendship is the best gift of my life
Without friends, life is boring and without any excitement. But when you have a number of friends with whom you can go anywhere instantly without any prior preparation taking challenges is awesome. I am very lucky that I have a lot of good friends in Bangladesh and China to accompany me on many trips.

I am very lucky that I got several numbers of foreign friends after I come to china from Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Egypt, France, Pakistan, India, Denmark, Japan, Nigeria, Nepal, Bhutan, and so on. I was amazed to know about their culture and foods. Being a food lover, I like to taste different dishes from various countries. Really, spending time with friends is awesome, you will forget all your stress and problems with them. Also, your friends can help you in many aspects.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I love to smile throughout my life. I believe a smiling face is a gift from our Almighty that can give heavenly peace to everyone. A smile can walk a long way in brightening up your mood and that of the person being smiled at simultaneously. I want to keep smiling with all of my family members, and friends, and even with you my friend!

Life is one, never give up living
Our life is one and we all will die one day, so never give up living at your full capacity. I never want to give up, I want to face all the troubles, I want to walk all the way till the end, I want to feel all the worst, and want to enjoy extreme happiness. Because, if you stop living and give up, then everything will be a burden for you.
I always cherish the positive vibe in my life and always try to avoid distress and stress whatever the situation is. I am always ready to embrace every situation that comes to me as there is no alternative to lead this life in a positive way but not to make it pathetic with lame excuses.

image.png

image.png

Why I have chosen Steemit Community?
As for the political issues, from Facebook, Twitter or Youtube, they all are centralized and all of your contents are not safe. And nowadays many restrictions are implying on your own thoughts and on the freedom of your expression. And so I was exploring all the alternative platforms, I saw a variety of communities, engaging content from different bloggers, and read some exchanges of ideas from the internet and found STEEMIT as the safest one as everything is at my hand. This would definitely improve my skills in becoming a good content creator, it will also help me to become a productive and active person.

I think my entrance into the Steemit will help me in my journey to be a productive person. I am always open to gathering knowledge from new things and making new friends from around the globe. I hope my journey will be interesting here with lots of fun while doing the things I love.....

Thank you very much for reading my intro
I will catch you at the next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36