You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Me The Money: Frustration of Minnows At Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

As a newbie here in Steemit I wonder if people are here to make money or here to share & connect (with money a by product)?
If people are here to make money I don't think Steemit is going to be a good long term prospect, but if people are here to share and connect then I think Steemit it will grow and money will follow.

The part about not getting any eyeballs also has me concerned. I don't care too much about making money on Steemit but a lack of eyeballs would be demotivating.

Sort:  

More has to done to help new and emerging authors get more exposure. When we have more readers, we take comfort that what we have written has value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50