NoINTRODUCTION POST, Achievement #1

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Hi!!! Steemians all over the world🖐️
I am Tangem Borisa Berke from Bamenda in Cameroon and am 21 years old I'm in the universe of Bamenda studying management and entrepreneurship in HICM(higher institute of commerce and management) am in the management department am a native of WIMBUM clan Donga mantung division Northwest region of Cameroon am the third child out of four
Am an instrumentalist and I love music because it inspires me allot music is my passion 😊am sociable ,it doesn't take time for me to interact with people, am jovial and I enjoy making people Happy am so happy having joining this wonderful platform .@saxopedia who assisted me to joining this wonderful platform and becoming a member of the steemian world .am proud to be a steemian😊!!!!
IMG-20210930-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40