You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: more than 500,000 steemit accounts / mehr als 500.000 steemit Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

I’m one of the new ones. I don’t really know how to be an successful Steemian, but I’m working on it! Just a guy with an IPhone...

Sort:  

I'm even newer than you. I guess you just need to keep posting and following and witnessing and ....... I really don't know what I am talking about. But I feel good about it.

Yes, more text and more information seem to be called a quality post! I'm working on it...

Brand new too! Really love the content on Steemit already though. Seems to be a more educated crowd discussing real ideas with a focus on decentralization and technology. Can't wait to get more involved and invested.

I think the secret is a content, right?) but I don't know I'm even more newer

every one is right the most important here is content, i am a newbie too but i would suggest focusing on content must be the first priority for every new steemian.

How are you guys doing so far? Today is my first day.

the same i would suggest. i am also a newbie here tell now i have theory of it and haven't post yet.

same here man just keep posting but not too sure what you are talking about haha but still feel good about it

Yea i am the same.
How is it now ?

Thats how i started

Hi,
ThankYou! I´m new too :-)
BUILD STEEM TOGETHER and merry Christmas.

Let do that

same to u

Hey! and welcome! :D I'm new too. I just joined today. I like your photos! Keep up the great work ;)

Welcome to Steemit, I see that you’re a drawer 👍

I wrote a book for kids. I need an illustrator for hand signs ASL (american sign language ) let me know. joyceadviceline@gmail

Thanks. It is from google images.

I am with you. Just trying to figure out what this is.

pretty freaken cool, thats what it is

i m also new trying to understand cryptocurrency . hi everyone ..

I'm just following what they say at the big cryptocurrency channels, seems to work pretty good. (crypt0, dollar vigilante)

Im new to the community as well...started like yesterday im hoping to meet new people and learn more essentialy about steem and other cryptocurrencies😁 i wanna start a channel on dtube as well but give me some time .

@tandglese I'm in the same boat; I just joined a few days ago. Do you have got a better grasp on Steem; if so, any suggestions a new adopter of the platform?

Not really. Colorful pictures always grab attention!!! Try to take beautiful ore interesting photos...

Is there anyone who knows if digital token we are earning is real now? or is it beta version that they are doing just an experiment?? I am even newer one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32