You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers block and how to break it down...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Holding a pen in your hand in front of the paper, but you can't even move the hand. You have fingers on the keyboard, but there are no words on the screen.

as a professional script writer, I know how painful can it become sometimes; especially with the filming ahead and you know a lot is depending on you - sometimes it really gets you. Your first tip always help me - listening to my favorite music. thanks for sharing your experience @emmamia -
here's one of the songs i listen to when I struggle to find words to put on paper or screen. I hope you enjoy it, Happy writing :) have a wonderful day

Sort:  

Thank you! This is really a lovely song. I am glad that someone experienced like you think alike. I wish you a nice day and successful writing.

thank you so much for your kind reply; and, I'm glad that you liked the song :) I wish you all the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65