You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ......... i am realy tired ...from coments on my posts ....

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha. Just forgive them. This same feeling I have been fighting for a couple of years in my YouTube channel the more I used to help people by giving them free lessons the more they used to take it for granted. Everyday this bugging is increasing enormously but my point of view has changed. I no longer let my mind get disturbed.

@patelincho to me you are a gem n I am glad I found you in steemit. So people may have a lot of expectations from you which I can understand. Relax, u need a small break from the work you are doing tirelessly .☺

Sort:  

I am relaxed you know its not really hard get in toch with me :) Just need to be the right way . I hope i see you in the open MIC very soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42