Please give a warm welcome to my real life friends whom I invited to join steemit | Your encouragement is much needed

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear streemians, I am really thankful to you all for the support I got from you guys in my 4 weeks journey in #steemit, without you support I wouldn't have understood the potential of this platform. It's your support which helped me to write articles religiously. I still remember and value the motivation that one can derive from a great start.

Thus I would request you to checkout the profiles of my friends who joined steemit (some a few weeks ago and some recently) and if you like, appreciate their work and inspire them to write quality content that in the long run will help all of us since we are part of this community.

Please checkout their Blog.

@alokchitri

@rajwrit

@sushovand

@sambit

@sinchansinha

@trcerojo

Thanks for your support I really appreciate. Let's Live and Let Live Cheers!!!!!!

It's not absolutely essential but if you like upvote resteem comment and follow me @tamsguitar

Sort:  

Welcome you all to the interesting stem community;))

Most welcome. Upvoted followed.

Welcome new people! :) Upvoted and followed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48