You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 followers, 1000 comments in 2 days - a short report on the work of the bot-helper

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello hunternnm. I am intrigued by the use of this bot- intend to read more posting about it. I have added you to my follow list. Thank you

Sort:  

Hello! Soon there will be several more records as the bot updates. I hope you will be interested!

yes, I will- I love Entrepreneurs and follow their creations. Twenty-five years ago I learned MSDOS and Cobol, but have forgotten most of it. My expertise now is nursing, herbs, and alternative medicine. The more I learn about block chain and its applications- I find it exciting. I wish you well in your endeavor here on steem.

Thank you! I hope my creations do not disappoint you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51