You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS- You can make a lot of money by reading other people's posts. Closing in on 700 followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Love the dancing Rick! I made my first post and it was horrible. I wanted to test uploading pictures and it was a fail! However, I appreciate your article knowing that even researching and reading my peers does good to further than I thought. The advice does validate my personally theory of how I want to approach my Steemlife. Once I can figure out how to even upload my own profile picture maybe I will then become less frustrated and actually write more! (LOL)

Sort:  

Settings. Next to the wallet. You choose a file off the web by copying and pasting the URL. You don't need an actual photo upload. I'm glad this helped. My first posts weren't that good either.

Thanks! It worked! It is good to hear your journey on Steem had humble beginnings....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79