You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing short or long content?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for your answer.

I would like to post every day, but I don't feel comfortable posting a flower picture. I really don't mind others doing it and I upvote their work regularly. It's hard to have a topic each day and to do a 1500 word post, especially if you have a full time job and social life :D

I think the perfect middle is to write when you have something to say.

You are right about the price and the traffic. But this is the perfect time to be seen. My posts are paid less but my followers are growing. And I also bought a little bit of Steem and SBD and I plan on doing more before it starts rising again.

Sort:  

haha I swear I didn't read this when I wrote my opinion (one minute after) :D

btw there's a whole spectrum between 1500 and one pic ;)
like this post, it's not so long but you said all that needed to be said. It wouldn't be this good if you were calculating the number of words and adjusting it IMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72