Simply follow me and instantly get a Upvoter for your "ALL POST" Amazing offer! Dont miss it!

in #steemit7 years ago

I love my followers so much!

If anybody follows me, I would become a voter of his all post.
Even I add him on my own website which I created as a tool of Steemit. There is a page for my follower's cart.

Go to the link below and see my steem followers cart....

http://abstblog.com/test/my-steem-followers/

Here is my daily work. I check my all followers post every day just with a simple way.

So if you love to get Upvote on your all post with a simple way(simply following me), you would dislike wasting time to follow me.

Just follow me @tamimiqbal and get relax!

I must add you to my cart!

Contribute to me, I will back your contribution.

Best regards
@tamimiqbal

Sort:  

dil pey lag gaya year!

Hope you will fulfill your commitment.

obviously!
just for following, I will upvote your all previous post.
but if anybody contributes to me more than that, he must get back!
it's my commitment!

thanks for your wishing.
also i hope you become one of my steemit friends!

Congratulations @tamimiqbal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks a lot for supporting!

Followed and upvoted please check out my latest post cheers :)

I must back your contribution!
Carry on contributing, I will do same here...

Thank you so much buddy!

Are you low on STEEM POWER, tamimiqbal?
The Voter with the lowest STEEM POWER receives a small gratitude, 5% of total payout, from my post. Spread the word. Or keep it a secret. It's totally up to you. See you in 7 days!

So what can I do?

good post bro

goooooooood pooooooooooooost

Can u help me bro
Your Facebook name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69