You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all steemians, I need your help. (THANKS EVERYONE!)

in #steemit7 years ago

Brought it from 53 to 2, enjoy finishing it.

Sort:  

Wow, glad that you are now understanding how the economy works here. The value of steem it dependent on how much valuable content is posted here. More shitposts in steem = lower steem price.

Agree 👍👍

Awe! Thank you! This made my day!

@piyasmarty121287 add her to a blacklist. She is a plagiarist.

Thank you tamim!

Thank you :)

SMOKIN'

I guess their "service" wasen't needed after all!?

I was getting pissed reading this until I got to this part and saw it was already ended! :)

Steem's actual price should be around 1.6$ if there wasn't so much spam and plagiarism. I believe we will get there soon. Funny, it seems steem price started growing after whales started acting responsibly and flagging low quality posts.

That's amazing! <3 <3 <3 <3 Hero!!

Please @tamim sir follow and restreemed my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63