delegated steem power to an accountsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

hi steemians,

is there a way to see which accounts have delegated their steem power to other accounts?

thank you in advance!

Sort:  

I know if you search a specific user name in steemd.com it shows up in the list of votes, replies, curation rewards, etc. but you have to hunt for it in a long list. I am not sure if there is a faster way.

Well, if there is no "button" in the on-board tools to show this data, you probably have to write a script to evaluate the desired parameters out of the raw data. So programmers have some advantage again.
I changed my job from programming to management about 25 years before. In my company I could delegate each task to my employees. These were the good old days ...

Good question! Only today I noticed this opportunity. I hope some wise guy will post an answer to your question. I keep on watching this post.

As @hanshotfirst mentioned, I found for example this in the steemd.com/@engagement log:

=> the account engagement delegates a lot of SP to @berniesanders.
Perhaps the two persons are identical. Who knows?

Steem on.
Great post
Upvote and resteem.!!
@tamim

Were you able to find an answer to this question?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80