You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning A House For The Family With Steemit! WHY NOT!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, sir! Yes you can!! lol..I'll toss my nickel into the pot so hopefully you and your family can be reunited soon :D

I will take your enthusiasm and inspiration and apply it to my own situation and hopefully start to earn a home of my own!!! Happy Steeming <3

Sort:  

The enthusiasm and adrenaline have been building up and when simple maths, adding up numbers and seeing what others here have achieved to date, just makes the vision so much more clearer.

Anyone of us can do it, there is no reason why it can't be achieved.

A family home (house) is something that is one of the grandest achievements a family of common folk like us can achieve and this is a realistic possibility here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67