You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When will the SBD crash comming and the big Steem rise?

in #steemit7 years ago

I was hoping you'd elaborate in more technical terms why you think it would rise in general, even after a "lot of pressure". I'm a trader myself and enjoy hearing different perspectives on market action.

Sort:  

You can not say the price of a coin is right only on technical terms!

I've known traders that use "gut feel", so I understand - I was just hoping for more than "I think that....". I like objective points when evaluating an investment.

on technical terms I think you a daytrader in crypto technical terms have no rule
You must find good Coins that have a future and looking on the fundament of every Coin!
So Steem is one of this and Stratis is my favour!

Fair enough, I hope your investments do well - especially Steem :)

Thanks to you - why do you not invest in Steem i see your wallet is empty!

I'm new, so I don't have all the knowledge necessary to commit. I am intrigued by Steem and how it functions.

if you are a Trader symply buy steem and power up to get steem power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44